Colliers International

Leasing Agent

David A. Williams, SIOR
Senior Vice President
Central California
BRE License: 00855489
661.631.3816
david.a.williams@colliers.com

Scott Wells
Vice President
Central California
BRE License: 01126196
661.631.3822
scott.wells@colliers.com

Jason Alexander
Senior Vice President
Central California
BRE License: 01360995
661.631.3818
jason.alexander@colliers.com

Cameron Mahoney
Associate
BRE License: 01937802
661.631.3814
cameron.mahoney@colliers.com

Gregory D. Bynum & Associates

Developer

Gregory D. Bynum
President
661.395.0541
greg@bynuminc.com

John Brock Jr.
VP of Development
661.395.0541
jbrock@bynuminc.com

Donald G. Bynum
VP of Property Mgmt.
661.395.0541
don@bynuminc.com

Greg McClure AIA, LEED AP Architect
619.299.6690
gmcclure@delawie.com

Michael L. Asaro AIA, LEED AP
Principal
619.299.6690